KONTAKT OSS

ADRESSE

Industriveien 28

1481 Hagan

TELEFON

911 33 572 / 938 39 078

E-POST

post@hp-entreprenor.no

FAKTURA-ADRESSE

hp@ebilag.com

ÅPNINGSTID

Mandag - Torsdag:  07:00 - 16:00 

Fredag:                  07.00 - 13:30

KONTAKTPERSONER


PROSJEKTLEDER


Bård Lindh

Tlf: 938 39 078

Epost: bard@hp-entreprenor.no


PROSJEKTLEDER


Krzysztof Gozdyra

Tlf: 967 36 599

Epost: kris@hp-entreprenor.no


PROSJEKTLEDER


Ola Holter

Tlf: 902 84 249

Epost: ola.holter@hp-entreprenor.no


PROSJEKTLEDER


Kristoffer Karlson

Tlf: 984 07 777

Epost: kristofferk@hp-entreprenor.no


PROSJEKTLEDER


Lasse Obrestad

Tlf: 412 16 666

Epost: lasse@hp-entreprenor.no


PROSJEKTLEDER


Silje Marie Olimb

Tlf: 954 94 401

Epost: silje@hp-entreprenor.no


ØKONOMI


Brit Karlson

Tlf: 936 70 296

Epost: brit@hp-entreprenor.no


ANLEGGSLEDER


Thomas Valbjørn

Tlf: 907 37 213

Epost: thomas@hp-entreprenor.no


ANLEGGSLEDER


Jan Ole Gulli

Tlf: 412 18 748

Epost: jan@hp-entreprenor.no


ANLEGGSLEDER


Geir Rugland

Tlf: 408 77 860

Epost: geir@hp-entreprenor.no


ØKONOMI


Armine Khublaryan

Tlf: 954 28 971

Epost: armine@hp-entreprenor.no


ANLEGGSLEDER


Hasse Ottosson

Tlf: 911 90 833

Epost: hasse@hp-entreprenor.no


ANLEGGSLEDER


Leo Petersen

Tlf: 476 24 545

Epost: leo@hp-entreprenor.no


DAGLIG LEDER


Paul Edgard Bråthen

Tlf: 911 33 572

Epost: peb@hp-entreprenor.no

HER HOLDER VI TIL

SEND EN FORESPØRSEL

 
 
 
 
 

ORG.NR: NO 996 414 507 MVA

         E - POST:  post@hp-entreprenor.no        

      ADRESSE: Industriveien 28, 1481 HAGAN     

 TELEFON:  911 33 572 / 938 39 078 (Telefontid: 07.00 - 16.00)